Nanjing Skypro Gummi u. Plastik Co., Ltd.

volle Bemühungen des vollen Zufriedenheits-Bedarfs.

Alan Turner

Skypro ist eine vertrauenswürdige Firma, die wir für mehr als ein Jahrzehnt behandelten.

mehr

Gummiblatt-Rolle & Gummimatten

KERN-PRODUKTE

Unser Sevices
Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Gummiblatt-Rolle, Gummimatten and Neoprengummiblatt de la Chine.
Gummiblatt-Rolle
Gummimatten
Neoprengummiblatt
PVC-Förderband
Über uns

Gummi u. Plastic Co., Ltd. Nanjing-Skypro, ist ein Berufshersteller, der wenn sie verschiedene Arten des Gummi- und Plastikgurtes einschließlich das Gummibedecken, Gummimatte, Gummifliese sowie andere nichtstandardisierte Gummiprodukte entwerfen führt, produzieren und exportieren.


Unser Warenangebot vom Handelsklassegummi, der zur Spezialität bedeckt, ordnet die Einbeziehung von EPDM-, Silikonkautschuk- und Fluorgummi (Du Ponts Viton) Blättern, wir tun auch mit.einbezieht in andere Blätter wie Naturkautschuk, SBR, NBR, die Ölwiderstand Säure und Alkaliwiderstand kennzeichnen, wasserdicht, feuerverzögernd, Isolierung, leitfähiges und und anti-schob alle oben genannten Grade werden geliefert in den mehrfachen Farben, um die spezifischen Anfragen unserer Kunden zu optimieren. 
Der Gurt Förderers Revierdienst PVCs (PU, PET, TPU, TPEE, Silikon, Teflon) (Übertragung, Getriebe) ist neue Produktserien, denen wir zwei Jahre vor starteten, die hauptsächlich für Produktlinien des Tabaks, der Logistik, des Holzes, des Steins, der Elektronik, des Gemüses und der Lebensmittelverarbeitungsindustrien verwendetes Innen sind. Wir sind in der Lage, nach Maß für spezielle Anwendungen zu überblicken, zu entwerfen, zu installieren und instandzuhalten Förderer- und Übergangsgurt.


Unser modernes Personal und Ingenieure, die hartnäckig unsere Kunden der konkurrenzfähige Preis, die erstklassige Qualität sowie die rücksichtsvollen Kundendienste zur Verfügung stellen. Unser Verkaufsnetz verlängern auf mehr als 30 Länder, die weltweit Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa und andere Regionen umfassen.


Wir halten an sich entwickelnden neuen Technologien fest, um die allmählich entstehenden neuen Nachfragen von den Industrien der Industriechemie, mechanisch, der Elektronik, des Autos, des Baus, des pharmazeutischen etc. zu befriedigen,
Weltweite Importeure, Großhändler, Verteiler sind willkommen, unsere Fabriken zu besichtigen und langfristige Partnerschaft zu besprechen. Ihre liebenswürdigen Kommentare sind unsere neue Motivation und Ermutigung zum Fahren wir, um Spitzenlieferant in dieser Welt zu sein.

Nanjing Skypro Rubber & Plastic Co.,ltd

full satisfaction need full efforts.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote

Rubber Sheet Roll
Flooring / gasket red rubber sheet roll good elasticity and wear resistance

Flooring / gasket red rubber sheet roll good elasticity and wear resistance

Rubber Sheet Roll
FDA approved food grade rubber sheet roll support white / beige color.

FDA approved food grade rubber sheet roll support white / beige color.

Rubber Sheet Roll
Dielectrical rubber matting rolls / max voltage 100000V insulation rubber sheet

Dielectrical rubber matting rolls / max voltage 100000V insulation rubber sheet

Rubber Sheet Roll
Natural gum rubber sheet roll tan color high tensile strength for punching seals / washer

Natural gum rubber sheet roll tan color high tensile strength for punching seals / washer

Rubber Sheet Roll
Heavy duty Flooring / gasket 2.5mm - 20mm Rubber Sheet Roll Smooth / embossed Surface

Heavy duty Flooring / gasket 2.5mm - 20mm Rubber Sheet Roll Smooth / embossed Surface

Alan Turner

Skypro is a trustworthy company which we dealt for more than one decade.

more

Rubber Sheet Roll & Rubber Mats

core products

Our Sevices
We are good quality supplier of Rubber Sheet Roll, Rubber Mats and Neoprene Rubber Sheet from China.
Rubber Sheet Roll
Rubber Mats
Neoprene Rubber Sheet
PVC Conveyor Belt
About Us

Nanjing Skypro Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer leading in designing, producing and exporting various types of rubber and plastic belt including rubber sheeting, rubber matting, rubber tile as well as other nonstandard rubber products.


Our products range from Commercial Grade rubber sheeting to specialty grades including EPDM, Silicone Rubber and Fluorine Rubber(Dupont’s Viton) sheets, we do also involves in other sheets such as Natural Rubber, SBR, NBR, which feature oil-resistance acid and alkali-resistance, water-proof, fire-retardant, insulation, conductive and and anti-slid All the above grades are supplied in multiple colors in order to optimize our clients’ specific requests. 
The light duty PVC (PU,PE,TPU,TPEE, silicone, Teflon) conveyor (transfer, transmission ) belt is a new product lines which we launched two years before, which are mainly used indoor for processing lines of tobacco, logistics, wood, stone, electronics, vegetable and food processing industries. We are able to survey, design, install and maintain custom made conveyor and transfer belt for special applications.


Our advanced staffs and engineers persistently supplying our clients the competitive price, premium quality, as well as considerate after-sale services. Our sales network extend to more than 30 countries covering South East Asia, North America, Europe and other regions throughout the world.


We are sticking to developing advanced technologies in order to meet the gradually arising new demands from industries of chemical engineering, mechanical, electronics, auto, construction, pharmaceutical etc.,
Worldwide importers, wholesalers, distributors are welcome to visit our factories and discuss long-term partnership. Your gracious comments will be our fresh motivation and encouragement to driving us to be top supplier in this world.